SFA CPR/AED BLS STUDENT DISCOUNT

$125.00

Plus HST

Student Discount available ONLY with a valid student card. For Health Care Providers.

2 FULL day attendance required for full certification, 10am-5pm.

BLS SFA includes all of the same material as Standard First Aid with CPR / AED level C, plus additional information for Health Care Providers. The course is mainly taken by nurses, paramedics, physicians, and others that work in a hospital setting. The main additions to this course are the use of a Bag-Valve Mask (BVM), two-rescuer CPR, and the pulse check.

Clear

Additional information

Date & Location

Wed, January 6, 2021 & Thu, January 7, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Thu, January 7, 2021 & Fri, January 8, 2021 Immanuel Church, 418 Drewry Ave (Bathurst & Finch) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, January 7, 2021 & Fri, January 8, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 9, 2021 & Thu, December 10, 2020 Sheraton Hotel, 6090 Dixie Road (Dixie & Britannia Rd) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 9, 2021 & Sun, January 10, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 9, 2021 & Sun, January 10, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 9, 2021 & Sun, January 10, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 9, 2021 & Sun, January 10, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, January 11, 2021 & Tue, January 12, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, January 11, 2021 & Tue, January 12, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, January 14, 2021 & Fri, January 15, 2021 Immanuel Church, 418 Drewry Ave (Bathurst & Finch) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, January 14, 2021 & Fri, January 15, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 16, 2021 & Sun, January 17, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 16, 2021 & Sun, January 17, 2021 Park Inn Hotel, 555 Cochrane Dr (Hwy 7 & Woodbine) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 16, 2021 & Sun, January 17, 2021 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan – 400 & Hwy 7) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 16, 2021 & Sun, January 17, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 16, 2021 & Sun, January 17, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 16, 2021 & Sun, January 17, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, January 18, 2021 & Tue, January 19, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, January 18, 2021 & Tue, January 19, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Tue, January 19, 2021 & Wed, January 20, 2021 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan – 400 & Hwy 7) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Wed, January 20, 2021 & Thu, January 21, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Thu, January 21, 2021 & Fri, January 22, 2021 Immanuel Church, 418 Drewry Ave (Bathurst & Finch) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, January 21, 2021 & Fri, January 22, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 23, 2021 & Sun, January 24, 2021 Sheraton Hotel, 6090 Dixie Road (Dixie & Britannia Rd) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 23, 2021 & Sun, January 24, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 23, 2021 & Sun, January 24, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 23, 2021 & Sun, January 24, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 23, 2021 & Sun, January 24, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, January 25, 2021 & Tue, January 26, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, January 25, 2021 & Tue, January 26, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Tue, January 26, 2021 & Wed, January 27, 2021 Park Inn Hotel, 555 Cochrane Dr (Hwy 7 & Woodbine) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Wed, January 27, 2021 & Thu, January 28, 2021 Sheraton Hotel, 6090 Dixie Road (Dixie & Britannia Rd) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, January 28, 2021 & Fri, January 29, 2021 Immanuel Church, 418 Drewry Ave (Bathurst & Finch) (map) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, January 28, 2021 & Fri, January 29, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 30, 2021 & Sun, January 31, 2021 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan – 400 & Hwy 7) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 30, 2021 & Sun, January 31, 2021 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan – 400 & Hwy 7) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 30, 2021 & Sun, January 31, 2021 Park Inn Hotel, 555 Cochrane Dr (Hwy 7 & Woodbine) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 30, 2021 & Sun, January 31, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 30, 2021 & Sun, January 31, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, January 30, 2021 & Sun, January 31, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, January 30, 2021 & Sun, January 31, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, February 1, 2021 & Tues, February 2, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, February 1, 2021 & Tue, February 2, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, February 4, 2021 & Fri, February 5, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 6, 2021 & Sun, February 7, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, February 6, 2021 & Sun, February 7, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 6, 2021 & Sun, February 7, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, February 6, 2021 & Sun, February 7, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, February 8, 2021 & Tue, February 9, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, February 8, 2021 & Tue, February 9, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, February 11, 2021 & Fri, February 12, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Thu, February 11, 2021 & Fri, February 12, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 13, 2021 & Sun, February 14, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, February 13, 2021 & Sat, February 13, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 13, 2021 & Sun, February 14, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, February 13, 2021 & Sun, February 14, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Tue, February 16, 2021 & Wed, February 17, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Tue, February 16, 2021 & Wed, February 17, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, February 18, 2021 & Fri, February 19, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 20, 2021 & Sun, February 21, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, February 20, 2021 & Sun, February 21, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 20, 2021 & Sun, February 21, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, February 20, 2021 & Sun, February 21, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, February 22, 2021 & Tue, February 23, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Mon, February 22, 2021 & Tue, February 23, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Thu, February 25, 2021 & Fri, February 26, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Thu, February 25, 2021 & Fri, February 26, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 27, 2021 & Sun, February 28, 2021 Webtree School, 250 Lesmill Rd (York Mills & Leslie) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 27, 2021 & Sun, February 28, 2021 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Sat, February 27, 2021 & Sun, February 28, 2021 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) 10:00 AM – 5:45 PM, Sat, February 27, 2021 & Sun, February 28, 2021 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) 9:00 AM – 4:45 PM, Mon March 15, 2021 & Tues March 16th, 20212021 (10am-6pm) at Downtown Training Centre, 1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor)